Welcome to the Town of Morristown


Loading

POLICE DEPARTMENT

 

The Town of Morristown has a full service Police Department with a Chief, 10 Full-time Officers and 1 Part-time Officer. They provide 24 hour service to the community. Chief Keith has been our Chief of Police since 1995, he is a local; born and raised in Morristown and graduated from Peoples Academy.
STAFF


 

Richard Keith, Chief of Police

E-mail: mailto:rkeith@morristownvt.org

  

Andrew Glover, Senior Patrolman/Desk Officer

E-mail: mailto:aglover@morristownvt.org


Ryan Bjerke, Detective, Corporal

E-mail: mailto:rbjerke@morristownvt.org

 

Michael Reeve, Corporal

E-mail: mailto:mreeve@morristownvt.org

 

Garth Christensen, Corporal

E-mail: mailto:gchristensen@morristownvt.org

 

Andy Plante, Patrol Officer

E-Mail: mailto:aplante@morristownvt.org



 

Scott Mcullogh, Senior Patrol Officer

E-mail: mailto:smccullough@morristownvt.org

 

Jacques Marcoux, Patrol Officer

E-mail: mailto:jmarcoux@morristownvt.org


Jason Luneau, Canine Senior Patrol Officer

E-Mail: mailto:jluneau@morristownvt.org


Kevin, LaPlante, Patrol Officer

E-Mail: mailto:klaplante@morristownvt.org


Ron Audet Patrol Officer

E-Mail: mailto:raudet@morristownvt.org


Lance Lamb, Patrol Officer

E-Mail: mailto:llamb@morristownvt.org


OPERATION FIRE CUFFS 2016