Welcome to the Town of Morristown


Loading
TOWN OF MORRISTOWN
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
The Administration Office is available to answer any questions regarding any Village/Highway road or sidewalk concerns, annual budget or questions for the Selectboard. You can contact our Office Directly at 802-888-5147 or email Erica Allen at eallen@morristownvt.org

ADMINISTRATION

DOCUMENTS & FORMS

 

 

Questions or Concerns use the form below.
STAFF

Dan Lindley, Town Administrator

E-mail: dlindley@morristownvt.org

Direct Line: 802- 888-5147



Erica Allen, Administrative Assistant

E-mail: eallen@morristownvt.org

Direct Line: 802-888-5147



Carol Bradley, Financial Director

E-mail: cbradley@morristownvt.org

Direct Line: 802-888-6374


Tina Sweet, Assistant Financial Director

E-mail: tsweet@morristownvt.org

Direct Line: 802-888-6374

 

Tricia Follert, Community Development Coordinator

E-mail: tfollert@morristownvt.org

802-888-6669 x231


Francis Favreau, Administrative Assistant

E-Mail: ffavreau@morristownvt.org